Transforming lives on four continents

Meet the team

We’re here to help and support you, as you support world mission through BMS. This is who we are and what we do.

 

Edwin Penman

Church Relations Co-ordinator

Edwin focuses on issues relating to EBA, CBA, HEBA, EMBA, LBA and SEBA. Edwin also oversees BMS Speakers.

 

 

Contact Edwin on 01235 517627 or epenman@bmsworldmission.org

 

   

 

Menna Machreth

Mission Co-ordinator, Wales

Menna is the primary point of contact for all church relations in Wales.

Contact Menna on: 07973 820580 or mmachreth@bmsworldmission.org

  

 

 

 

 

    



Suzanne Linnell

Fundraising Co-ordinator

Suzanne is an associate to the team working with us and advising on fundraising matters.

 

 

 

Contact Suzanne on 01235 517609 or slinnell@bmsworldmission.org

 

 

Geneve Neil

Church Resources Team Leader
 

Geneve looks after all the deadlines and makes sure the production of church resources including the quarterly magazines and prayer letters runs smoothly. She also oversees BMS Church Partners.
 
Contact Geneve on 01235 517622 or gneil@bmsworldmission.org
 
 

Amy Hippsley

Church Partnerships Administrator
 

Amy is the person to deal with all your BMS Church Partners enquiries.
 
Contact Amy on 01235 517616 or ahippsley@bmsworldmission.org
 

 

 

 

 

Pam Fitzgerald

Resources Administrator

Pam takes, packages and dispatches your orders for BMS resources.

 

 

 

Contact Pam on 01235 517617 or pfitzgerald@bmsworldmission.org

  

 

Matt Warren

Projects and Events Officer

Matt makes sure all the rest of us are organised. He administers all we do with a special focus on our database and research.

 

 

Contact Matt on 01235 517606 or mwarren@bmsworldmission.org

 

 

Keith Liddle

BMS Speakers Administrator

Keith is the person to contact for all enquiries relating to BMS Speakers.

 

 

 

Contact Keith on 01235 517615 or kliddle@bmsworldmission.org

 

© 2017 BMS World Mission Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Map Site Credits